STEEM Won the Netcoins Contest!

in #steem6 years ago

Just thought I’d share the news...you know...in case you missed the eleventy-four thousand posts about it today.

OK. Carry on, then. I hope to share with you again soon!

Sort:  

Happy hour!

This news makes me so happy. I was harassing friends to vote, doing everything I could. I planned on staying up until voting ended, and in the last 30 minutes, there were 6000 INS bot votes. It was so discouraging, but to NetCoins credit, it looks like they disqualified those or had a strict standard for unwise IP’s and registrations. It’s a big deal. STEEM throughout Canadian retailers is exciting! Thanks for the update @ats-david!

Yep...Steemians are lucky. Finally Steem won and listed on Netcoins.
@ats-david, After long time you come back to steemit.

Wheuu my 1 vote actually did make a difference then! Congrats to all of us :D

Yes sir... We won the 1st postion in netcoin's list and every one of us is very happy about it. INS was on our nerves but it looks like the paid vote firms did not help them at all 😅😅
Hope this will help steem economy and will give it a boost. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow!!!
Everyone was getting freaked out in steem chat when INS took over in the last moments. We were really disappointed with the turn contest took. But it seems finally all our prayers got answered and we made it to the top.
Cheers!!!

Lol, thanks - probably the most legendary win accouncement post.

Haha, yeah...I think I missed it. Good to see ya bro! Been a minute.

I am very curious if this will have some effect on the value of Steem. Besides that it did prove that we do have a big and supportive community!

If it weren't for you, I would never have known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66