RUMOR HAS IT: New Changes Coming for STEEM?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Imagine what the STEEM price could be if this rumor were true!


steemit_marketing2.jpg


And masternodes!!!


Based on similar price action/reaction, I think it would be good for at least a 250% increase on Poloniex. What do you think?


Content status: SLAYED?


ats_content_slayer8f72e.md.jpg

Image courtesy of @mynameisbrian

Disclaimer: This is humor. If you don't comprehend it, please go away.

Follow me: @ats-david

Sort:  

im excited! finally we are moving somewhere with updates instead of HFs that fuck up peoples payments

I think they did that to identify the die-hard poster crowd to source marketing from, and then it backfired. But that's just a rumour, I just made it up.

Wow, that's pretty messed up...assuming it's true (which I always do).

I was out of Steemit world for a couple of days. I don't know which rumor is referred in this post. Couod you provide a link ? Thanks ^^

"clicks heels 3 times"

There's no place like Steemit...
There's no place like Steemit...
There's no place like Steemit...

Well, there really isn't. I'm not sure if that's a good thing yet.

TBD...?

If we all believe in it enough it will become true. I learned that from the movie Loch Ness.

https://twitter.com/Soul_Eater_43/status/851453944899534848

I believe in it so hard right now!

You should add "- Said the vicar" to the end of that for extra innuendo :)

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 10 Apr 2017 - 15:16 UTC

RUMOR HAS IT: New Changes Coming for STEEM? — @Steemit

steemit.com/steem/@ats-dav… / https://t.co/wHtBcFjDMj

#segwit #funny

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I believe that the future of steem and steemit is great.

would be wonderful if it does

I am also very optimistic STEEM price will break ATH record made on march 18, 2017 soon!!!

I just read on Steemit , the price will increase by 3000+%. :-)

Biggest weakness around here is the fact that it's a propaganda network for itself.

Yeah. That...and the abundance of scammers.

Know what I'm sayin'?

Haven't run into any.

Hooray! I'm gonna be rich again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58