You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dog is Worried about Steemit

in #steem4 years ago

Hey JH, I'm super happy you're back posting on Steem. Your presence here (and in each moment) is needed. Here's hoping I see you here more often.

I watched the Justin and Ned talk on DLive tonight and thought (but didn't act) on giving you a heads up, then joined the witness chat in Discord, jumping in for a few words on air expressing my optimistic outlook for Steem, especially due to the potential of billions of new users due to the upcoming Matrix-8 Multi-Level Governance platform to be built on Steem.

By the way, I encourage you to tell your dog that although Blockchains and Cryptocurrencies may be available of the shelf for a dime a dozen, the Steem community (Steemians as we are known) are something special and worth more than money can buy. Also, that's probably why Justin bought Steemit Inc. and @ned's STEEM (note. He did not and cannot buy the Steem Blockchain or community), so the Matrix-8 Platform still has a safe home on Steem (imo).

As I replied in a comment on this post to Steem witness @pharesim earlier, I feel gratitude for @ned for his work on helping create Steem and know that he was always doing his best despite how it might appear otherwise to some. Happy to hear you telling dog about Ned too.

I've also been checking out / connecting with other witnesses to use all my witness votes, including @ura-soul (check out our conversation on this post https://steempeak.com/@ura-soul/non-judgement-deprogramming-the-fight-or-flight-response-balances-heart-1581256714208 - and I encourage you to also vote for him) who says he will read your white paper soon.

Will catch up with you very soon re. other outstanding matters brother.

Steem on
Atma (Steem) Love
#thegreatliberation is coming!
#billionsonsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51