Introduce my self

in #steem6 years ago

Halo Steemian .... On this day I will introduce myself to friends who have long joined in Steemit, hopefully we can be good friends with each other. My name is Asra Maulana, just call Asra, I am handsome, thank you. I was living in the Asian Continent more precisely in the Indonesian state of Aceh region Lhokseumawe city. I was born in Langsa city on Oktober 1,2001. I am a child of 2 of 2 brothers from a father named Sofiani m yusuf and a mother named Nurjamiah History of formal education I have ever taken is, Public Elementary School Min Peukan Cunda years passed 2011, State Junior High School Mts s ulumuddin year passed 2017, Vocational High School Mas ulumuddin untuk now My hobby is playing football. I have some achievements in football,danone nations cup.

I know the Steemit info from a footballball friend named @ mhdfurqan @ pulbahrii. At first I was still confused what is steemit, after knowing the information from friends, I became interested to join in steemit. Then I joined in steemit. Thanks to the steemit community of indonesia which has helped me to make this paper, and I ask for guidance and teachings in order to cooperate with each other. image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56