friendship

in #steem7 years ago

imagein ancient times buffalo and storks are very familiar, where there are buffalo crane would have existed as the Origin of Friendship Birds Buffalo Buffalo Birds and Crow. One day the crane and buffalo were eating grass in the field, Not long after buffalo.Gelisah, Then ask bagau to the buffalo "why are you anxious buffalo" Then answer the buffalo he back I itch it storks and I'm not strong enough to scratch it because my body big so I can not. Oh, so said the stork
Then buffalo asked for help to the heron how to make my body is not itchy. Answer the stork I have a friend who can help you reduce the itching in your body buffalo.Ia is a crow. Then the next day come crows. Then said buffalo whether you can help me bird crow. Answer the crow "of course can", Oh thank goodness buffalo words you want to help me treat the itching in my body is due to the bugs that exist in my body, Incidentally said the crow I was hungry.Then the fleas in the body buffalo in the feed by birds crows and crows "your lice are so good buffalo" .. And that's where they start making friends, They promise not to be apart of their friendship for ever.

Sort:  

So nice history, i give you my upvote, thats worth nothing, but well, i like it and i am triying to help you, as the buffalo does :)

thank you for your help and partispasi on me, may be best friend for ever.

thank you for your help and partispasi on me, may be best friend for ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47