How to get maximum Bitcoin from your Steem/Steem Dollar/Savings

in #steem7 years ago

I am confused what should I do to get maximum value from my Steem. There are few ways which I can use to convert my Steem/Steem dollar to bitcoin but I think these all have different values for example right now 1 Steem = 1.10 and 1 Steem Dollar = 1.47. According this, to get maximum value I should convert my Steem to Steem dollar and then Steem dollar to bitcoin.

I am checking it on Steemdollar.com

Steem1.PNG

steem2.PNG

I want to get maximum value from my Steem, how can I get it?

Sort:  

That's what I want to know from all pro Steemians.

Just open a Bittrex account. Transfer your STEEM or Steem Dollar (SBD) to Bittrex. Sell them for BTC.

Steem and Steem dollar value is not equivalent. So what would be profitable transferring your Steem, Steem dollar or selling your Steem.

Waiting for your reply @deanlogic

I would keep your STEEM as Steem POWER, because that is where you will get the most value for it now. Until Steem Dollar normalizes and goes back below STEEM, there is no point in converting it to Steem Dollar.

Yeah, Steem Power is very powerful because we have voting power.

I think I've got my answer.

"Until Steem Dollar normalizes and goes back below STEEM, there is no point in converting it to Steem Dollar."

So you are saying, today Steem is more valuable than Steem Dollar.

STEEM is more valuable than Steem Dollar in that it can be instantly made to Steem POWER and allow you to earn more Steem Dollar and Steem POWER.

On the market, Steem Dollar is more valuable than STEEM, but it shouldn't be. There is something wrong with STEEM.

Hey @deanlogic

On the market, Steem Dollar is more valuable than STEEM, but it shouldn't be. There is something wrong with STEEM.

I agree, I got confused because of that only. I've checked price of Steem and Steem dollar and how can I get maximum profit when I exchange it with Bitcoin.

It's quite hard to determine.

If you are converting to BTC, then just compare them to that instead of each other. Less of a headache.

You can trade your STEEM for BTC and then buy cheaper Atlcoins or just hold onto the BTC, since it will go up faster than STEEM will at this point in time.

That's a great advice. Bitcoin is growing rapidly and we can invest our profit into other currencies and shares.

I think Bitcoin is going to touch 10,000 soon. What do you think @deanlogic?

20 days ago I gave this answer to a hypothetical question.
Buy, buy, buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55