My First Earning on Steemit (2 months)

in #steem6 years ago

Hi folks, today I decided to announce to the steemit community that I have finally earned some few cash here on steemit through the sale of my SBD. Am grateful to steemit even though the market value of 1SBD($3.4) has drastically crashed recently in my country. Initially, it's not in my intention selling SBDs since I have an online project where we donate sbd for community development. Selling my sbds at such a low market price was due to the urgency in soughting out a pressing need. I thank God, steemit, friends and all steemians for their collective supports throughout this 2 months. Am grateful. Long live Steemit, more fortunes to every steemian.
U5drcQqBtiXYduUxrybrWbJo57Cftz1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49