You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ December 29th, 2022 ] : Community Curators for January

in #steem2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 to all the selected users and thank you so much for giving me chance to support users.

Discord ashkhan#8433

Congratulations to all my team members.
Cc,
@astilem
@f2i5
@josepha
@josevas217
@jyoti-thelight
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Wow.. I was chosen in a great team today.

Discord faisalus#2937

Congratulations bro 😇💖

Thank you my dear @shohana1.

This is thanks to the motivation and support of you and all your friends.

My pleasure dear bro 😇💖❤️💝

Congrats to us.
Discord: simonnwigwe#1226

Saludos y bendiciones, un nuevo mes, un nuevo año, un gran equipo.

Discord astilem #8840

Congratulations to us.

Discord : josephafen#5962

Hi @josepha

Please check your discord I'd again. I am not able to send friend request to you. Please contact me on discord.

Thanks my friend. Congrats to you too brotherly.

Thank you friend.

Thank you and congratulations to you too

Thank you.
Congratulations team.
Discord: josevas217#0161

Thank you and congratulations o all the selectees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44