You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSmarter: Daily Report for May 30th 2018

in #steem6 years ago

awesome, thank you. The thing is, @haejin could use any tag and instantly boost it to non-normal levels. We are attempting to blacklist spam bots and upvote bots, and I think that (assuming the community agrees), removing posts from certain users who are "abusing" the system would increase the value of these reports.

That said, I hope (and expect) a new version of this report to come out in the next week or so. This was our MVP and we realize that it's not that helpful. Thanks for commenting and I'll contact @cheetah to get on the whitelist.

Sort:  

Wow! And thank YOU for the amazing comment upvotes! I really appreciate that.

I hear what you are saying and I know you can make this work and be useful as you progress and adjust. The idea of what you are doing is a really good one and a functional report of this type is something I would most definitely make use of.

I do not even want to show you the spreadsheet I use now. It's a big mess, but helps me find tags I would not think of on my own. I've been pulling random info into it for the last year and I would be happy to visit your report instead.

I think our fortune-telling friend will stick to the same tag, but you never know. He's a crafty one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50