You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would I do with a 1Million Steem Power?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Greedy yet not, a smart choice that will benefit both yourself and the platform especially with so many people trying to rout out each other in the platform.

As for me, if I would be frank about it, I would power down around 75% and diversify the proceed into other investments i.e. other cryptocurrencies, stocks and keep a small portion into my savings. At the current prices I could probably live off with that amount in my country without having to work for the rest of my life.

Sort:  

That actually is a sound plan. :)

I think it's a smart move to put some of it on other investments too as investing on only one is just too risky no matter how much you believe on its potential.

Exactly my thought, as the saying goes never put all of your eggs in a single basket. It is always good to have an insurance in case things get awry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68