You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM and BTS going Prime Time!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I think that Coinbase Index Fund is good news for crypto traders.

I day trade and take my profits and purchase assets for the long term.

Coinbase adding Ripple or Cardano would have been nice!

No worries just purchase these cryptos elsewhere and hold them for a few years.

The SEC may NOT allow Coinbase to take this action without working with them and turning over all customer records.

This could be another ploy to bring in additional regulation.

Are you happy with Coinbase? I personally use them on a regular basis and think they are very safe to deal with.

I have resteemed this post to share the Coinbase information with others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43