the streets

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend good afternoon all, how are you doing there? Are you okay
I hope so well, my friend today I want to post the beauty of my simple village,

Okay, my friend this afternoon I was walking the road near my village, maybe you see if my village is still behind the modern word, it is true, but I do not mind that I prefer this kind of code, fresh air every day I breathe, vast green landscape that I can see every day
Try to compare if living in the city if you still can enjoy something like this I think not.

**.Udara dikota yang sangat tercemar, polusi yang sangat banyak baik itu dari pabrik kendaraan dan juga lahan hijau yang tidak ada,
Apakah anda betah dengan kondisi seperti ini tentu saja tidak, namun mau bagaimana lagi kita yang selalu mengikuti perkembangan jaman tidak mau meninggalkan kehidupan di kota bahkan masyarakat dari desa malah berbondong bondong pergi ke kota,
Ini sangat miris buat saya mereka tidak memikirkan seperti apa sistem kehidupan tinggal dikota,
Begitu sangat keras,

image

image

Up vote me please @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97