Red Day Alert !!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I was just looking at STEEM and how low it has gone and I suddenly saw that except for 3 coins all the other Top 100 coins are on RED on www.coinmarketcap.com

Immediately my mind is like BUY BUY BUY BUY BUUUYYYYYYYYY

So guys go hop on and buy your choice of cryptocurrency and dont sell please because as we have always seen most renowned cryptos always bounce back up.

If you are going to invest try the Top 10 coins those might climb up sooner than later.

Sort:  

RED = SALE!

Ya I bought some different types of coin for my wallets.

Steem is likely the top one to invest into. Number of Steemit users rises rapidly and so will the value of Steem.

I knew STEEM was trading a bit low but when I saw that all the coins are RED I was like

damn.jpg

Great time to buy.

I just bought more steem, its going up!

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50