#6 Road to $1000 per day in Crypto | REORGANIZE

in #steem6 years ago

#6 Steemit.jpg

Hi guys,

It's been a while since I posted :) many things happen. Ok so let's start, what's going on now.

Programs:
My main focus now is on Bitwallio and Eobot.
Bitwallio always pay out on time, immediately I can say, 3% every single day from my initial investment. Pretty cool. Like my own faucet. I deposit LTC and ETH there as you can see and I get in LTC percentage every day which is 3%. The money I get from Bitwallio I either reinvest or I send to Eobot or Binance. It depends what I want to do that day.

Eobot. This one I found months ago but never took seriously. Now I figure out how it works and its pretty simple. You register, then you go to Products>Faucet. Do the Faucet first. You will get some coins. When you get coins you go to Products>Exchange. And transfer your BTC where you got from Faucet to Cloud SHA-256 5 year contract.Then you go to mine some DOGE coin, Go to Account just on the top left select DOGE instead of BTC where says "MINING". Mine some DOGE ( in fact I need $ 0.0001000 to mine) and then I go to exchange and I buy FROM DOGE to CLOUD SHA-256 5 year contract. In this case, I am upgrading my GHS power, means I mine faster my DOGE. And repeat all the time. Also I can mine GHS it itself need to select where is "MINING" on the top left a GHS 4.0. It will build up over a time.

tgfd.jpg

I started to trade. As you can see it's not much but it's a start. Finally, I put all things together, all my knowledge and I did pretty well, just in few hours I hit 4.16% of my investment in a BEAR MARKET. Bear market means when all market goes down. In my opinion, trading is the fastest way to earn a decent money.

And the third thing what I do now - I am staking coins. Here is the list of my coins I stake. I bought coins in green tabs. Spend like $100 on each, it's been a week and my portfolio of them went like 50% down. Also, it's not staking well as I expected. There are couple reasons. I believe the main one is - I don't have enough coins, so I will need to spend another $150 on each of them. So in total should be at least $250 per coin. With money from Bitwallio, I can do that pretty quick.
This list will grow over time but my goal is to be as much green as possible. The ultimate goal is to have at least $100 in top 100 coins. This goal I should reach before August. As I predict that market will go up, and up I mean x5 since then.

So this is my short review on what I do now. Will be more in depth when I will start to record my progress, just need to find a good program to record my screen.

This is not financial advice, I am not a financial advisor and do your own research before investing any amount of money in cryptocurrency.
I document my journey to financial freedom :)

Hope you guys like it and if you have any questions - comment down below or contact me on Twitter (link below).

Please visit my channel - ɃCOIN MONASTERY - https://linktr.ee/artwu_

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37