Sort:  

Good time to invest or can we expect a pullback?

Will climb more before it pulls back. Expect a correction at some point, though.

that's a good question, I was thinking that I should have invested when the price of steem was at $0.80 then this would have been a great growth rate. but I was looking through coingecho and from what that says about todays closing rates should be $8.00+ so there is still time to invest, I would also like to think that the bubble is going to get bigger before it pops and stays around the $10.00 dollar mark.

1000% rise in first 3 months looks a bit obvious ;)

maybe, but I was blogging on here when steem was at $0.80c so this is a massive growth increase. lets hope it stays up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43