Life-hack. SmartSteem Can boost your reputation. (2x16.62)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

A simple tip for accounts with a small reputation.
The reputation increases with the help of the higher accounts for you.
If you have a reputation of 25, then upvoting from an account with a reputation of 40 is a big boost to growth.
Order upvotes. I'm not talking about BidBots here, I'm talking about buying upvotes.

Increase your reputation

Ukraine. Transcarpathia. Uzhgorod.

Screenshot_20180628-133702-01.jpeg

Проста порада для акаунтів з невеликою репутацією.
Репутація зростає за допомогою апвойтів від вищих за вас акаунтів.
Якщо ви маєте репутацію 25, тоді апвойт від акаунта з репутацією 40 - великий поштовх для зростання.
Замовляйте апвойти. Я тут не кажу про BidBots, я кажу про покупку апвойтів.

Збільшуйте вашу репутацію

Sort:  

What's Steem reputation good for?

Thanks for sharing......Such insights will be highly beneficial to new comers like me.

But you didn't explain how to buy upvote?

Kindly help in this regard

@artem-sokoloff How do I buy upvote here? I too wish I and many other people to earn, but we can not, life hacks. How SmartSteem can improve our reputation ??? Discuss the matter a bit more in detail UpVote

This is a great update for me and even for those, who want to increase their reputation. overall it will work.

@artem-aokoloff

Hai I am new to steemit.how I can buy steem power to improve by reputation in steemit community.pls share.

That's a great informative post for newcomers.
Please explain in detail if possible.
Can you share your telegram username or email??

А я думал, что репутация растет от выплат, которые зарабатывает акаунт.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45