You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proud to Be a Steemian - 1 Year Anniversary on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I'm so glad you joined steemit brother. If not, we may not have ever formed a relationship. It's a great thing seeing others grow and become more capable versions of themselves. It's something that we all should continue to do. I bet you can't believe sometimes just how much of an impact steemit has had on your life. I know I feel that way, and quite often lol.

Ken, you're out there every day slaying dragons and putting your best foot forward. That's why you're in your current position. I gotta say, I'm proud of you man! :) Seriously! You're a go getter with a great attitude. I love that because It's contagious and puts me in an even better mood than I was before. Thank you for all the encouraging words. That empower not only me, but everyone else you talk to.

Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66