You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin still raping the reward pool! @ned WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE??

in #steem7 years ago

Hmmm I see your point, but what would you say if @haejin would do something good with the money? Creating a charity or beneficial project? Something which would help other people in a fundamental way?....

ah I bet he doesn't. Unfortunately.

However, if he would I wouldn't see a problem. Whatever.

Have happy holidays!

Sort:  

this does not solve any of steems abuse problems of its reward pool . No one is questioning about if @haejin´s content is valuable or not. He is cooperating with a very big whale and is earning much more then almost anyone in this platform (think about it 6% of all the reward pool). There are so many artist/users who deserve much more then they get.

Are you guys realising that @haejin(just because he has a whale behind him) is removing 6% out of the reward pool which could go to all other users.

In my view, @haejin is abusing the reward pool and I am supporting @berniesanders.

Ok I see your point... that's actually not good. Agreed.

we all need to work together here because we are all steemians. We don`t have a central point who is setting the rules(like reddit for example), which means we need to set the rules together as a community.

I just looked at your Blog and I think you deserve much more of the reward pool.

Cool das du bei Steem dabei bist :)

All need to work together, for the common good, as a single uniform group of "good Steemians". You sounds like Karl Marx, without the Marx and with Steem as the replacement

He's legit. And honest so I'm not worried

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26