Hey Steemers ! Is this Good Time to Buy Steem Coin ? Check out My Analysis on Steem Coin ;)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys Again !

I was Looking at Steem Coin Chart Today to Accumulating/Buy More So it turns out to be a Great time to buy more Because i really think it will go back to 80's again and will be some nice Profit but my target is 120k

I thought i should be Sharing this with you guys it may can help you as well :)

Wish you Good Luck :)

Follow for more Tips

Sort:  

Thanks bhai pic abhi nhn laga e h ap mjhy nhn jan pa o gay

The best thing to do now is to buy steem, deposit here, power up and receive interest/upvotes. then, sell in some months/years when the price will be higher.

Yes right btw can we sell our power again ? i mean power up with steem can we convert that power to steem again ?

Thank you Arslan, i'm sawah hawas

You're welcome :)

Holding my Steem bag for a while now ... Lets hope and see!

You're welcome :)

Yes Bro it will hit up soon

You're welcome :)

for me #steem is very interest coin, I've been watching it since i started trading.
#steemit is just awesome social network and it fuels interest on this coin. so.. i agree with you, we will see #steem growth soon
cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55