When you sold all your SBD for STEEM at 1.2 $ because you thought that was a great deal...

in #steem7 years ago

nervous-smiling-guy-meme-image-gallery-hcpr-on-fake-smile-meme.jpg

Sort:  

I'm that person that sold my SBD at 1.5$...

I feel you. I told my friend that is not very active on steemit to sell it at 1.2...I haven't told him it's at 11 now..

11?

Yes, 1 SBD is worth $12.42 on bittrex atm

steeeee.JPG

Would have been good business to buy on Poloniex with 6.7$ and sell on Bittrex 10 mins later with 12, but I guess they blocked transactions

Probably. The poloniex price is more or less like the price on the internal market. Can't be like this very long.

And don't do it. Or you can lose a friend...

@arsenal not good with meme yet so is it good to sell?

If you have any SBD you sell to steem like you had a gun pointed to your head.

is it opened for transactions ?
On coinmarketcap it says
*** Price/Volume Excluded - Outlier Detected

Not really sure. I have none, so it hasen't been a benefit for me yet.

Isn't Bitcoin down at the moment? Should we be buying now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75