Predict The Price of STEEM Contest - 10 STEEM Prize Pool - First Round!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

quote-the-best-way-to-predict-the-future-is-to-create-it-peter-drucker-53231.jpg
You see how this quote fits Steemit?

Predict The Price of STEEM


With the market going up and down like a rollarcoaster ride I thought it would be funny to make a game about it.

No further introduction is needed, so let's get started.

Rules


  1. Predict the price of STEEM within a 10 cent range (example..Prediction: 1.24-1.34)
  2. The prediction must be in US$
  3. Only one prediction pr. user.
  4. The Prediction is open for 24 hours
  5. If nobody wins, the prize pool will continue to the next round.
  6. If several users win, they will split.
  7. The Price Pool will increase with more upvotes, making it more fun.
  8. Winner takes it all. No mercy.
    Most important! We are predicting the price of STEEM as it will be at May 31. at 12 PM according to the central summer european time according to coinmarketcap.com

let the game.gif

Upvote, resteem and follow for better prize pool and updates!

Sort:  

My prediction is 1.50 - 1.60 $

great idea! love the quote at the top great for steemit yes!!!
I will join and predict $1.05-$1.15

I'm glad you noticed! :) You're prediction is noted!

My prediction is 1.21-1.31$ .

Thanks for participating! :)

I predict 0.95-1.05 $
Thanks for the cool game!

You have the lowest prediction so far. Might be a good idea! I hope not though. I hope for 10 $ ;) It has been noted though :)

Thank you! Feel free to resteem :)

My prediction: $1.40-$1.50

Cool! It has been noted!

I predict $1.4 - $1.5

Wow! I like it! It has been noted :)

✔✔✔✔✔

Awesome idea!!! I predict 1.35 - 1:45

Thank you! 1.35-1.45 has been noted! ;)

I'll be very positive: I predict between 1.55 & 1.65 USD!

You have the highest prediction yet. I like that! :)

"Let's make this future" ;-) Btw, I did read much of the work from Peter Drucker past year, about knowledge management in firms. (My bachelor thesis is about knowledge sharing). ;-)

That's pretty cool! Write a post about it?

Yes I, that's a good idea! There also is a big part about knowledge sharing in online communities, and I am using this part for a post about this. It's interesting and you recognise alot about yourself in Steem, in these science papers!

I bet you do! :) Let me know when it's online! :)

My prediction is 0.98-1.08$ .

Yes sir! Noted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52