INNER WORK

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

655DA193-03B4-4572-9435-83931B8996A9.jpeg

These days; I do a lot of “inner work-shops” that has only one participant and one guide. That participant is me and the guide is that “one source” in me. You may be calling this guide by different names like The Divine, The Universe, The God, The Creator.

Last week; I did an exercise of reflection. Yeah, sometimes when you are in a doubt about your progress in the journey you are on; it’s always a good practice to take a pause and reflect.

Sharing the outcome of this workshop - my growth story -

  1. I have learnt to surrender and let go. I trust the universe even more and know that everything happens for a reason and for my highest good. I am living in the moment with no attachment to the outcome

  2. I have become an observer of myself. Whenever I find myself in a negative emotion (anger, fear, anxiety, co-dependency, expectation); I now don’t become one with them. Instead I watch those emotions and take my power back by becoming an observer. I let the emotions flow in and out thereby retaining my authenticity

  3. I am more aware of my thinking, thought process, feelings and emotions as I understand now that we create our own reality. I am not resisting the stream of well-being to flow in. I am operating from the place of heart; not mind, anymore.. and heart only knows one thing - LOVE and COMPASSION

How about you? Do you see yourself ascending?

Do take some time off your busy schedule. PAUSE. REFLECT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55