You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Started Fast with Steemit: All you need to know about steemit.

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you soooo much for posting this information! I am a newbie and I have already made several mistakes which I could have not made if I had read this. For example, I uploaded a ton of posts with very little explanation at first. I didn't understand the process and so I must have missed some earnings because of that. I think it's great that you tell us about the times and amount of votes you can and should make in a day. If I was to add anything (it's perfectly excellent) would be a very super short version or table of the basics to start with. I found your post extremely helpful. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57