Why it is important to adapt to change

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

image
I still can not forget the day I first came across the internet. Since one of my relatives has worked long time on the information and communication side of government agencies, I had the opportunity to get to the internet faster than others. At that time, if I were a person who had some "awake" thoughts, I would also say that I would make various efforts on the internet. Currently, Yahoo can be said to be an ancient platform that vanished when forgotten, but then Yahoo is a company that brings amazing innovations such as Tesla and Amazon. Yahoo provides stories based on a clean interface, more than just a surprise I'm thinking about at launch. Times are changing very fast. Every day changes quickly and dynamically so often I do not even remember what happened yesterday. Cyworld, which gave great value to the Korean social media market, was born and died in just 10 years. It is recognized that Facebook has been used to intervene in recent Russian presidential elections, and that more than 1 million users in the fourth quarter of this year have reached on other platforms. Soros, a mythical entity in modern financial history, recently sold a large number of Facebook shares and bought electronic money. (What if I personally buy steam that is classified as similar?) It is very difficult to keep up with the times. We often experience lagging, knowing that time is changing and developing non-stop. In addition to small coins, electronic money seems to be a similar context. Without a chain block, we can never talk about the fourth industry. No, I do not think you should do it more specifically. In the market competition system, increased productivity is the biggest factor that differentiates winners from losers. We can see through the history of mankind that the development of productivity finally gets the privilege of controlling the flow of the times. I am the person who believes that the biggest change produced by the block chain is the increase in productivity. Block chains are introduced throughout the industry, and the enormous increase in production it produces is a crucial issue that can ultimately change the fate of Han. Therefore, if the Korean economy, which has just experienced turmoil, is the main body, we must take a more cautious and careful approach to the synergies generated by the chain of blocks. This is not at all to ignore the voice of opposition and worry. If the electronic money market is actually more than just a tulip bubble, it's the bubble of the century, and it's going to be a big blow to the economy, and it's really a problem to get mass casualties. The only flow of electronic money / chain blocks that I worry about personally is that controversy is quite inefficient and expensive. Recently, the House of Representatives of the United States called a chain of experts and saw a series of controversial images of electronic money and chain blocks. In the middle of the debate, the point about the market bubble appears here and there, but the main point of controversy is the direction of introduction. The meaning of the block chains the House has more than I imagined, and I can not help but be surprised by this profound discussion. This debate may be held at the National Assembly of Korea. No, I have a desire to be. However, the modern society we live in today is a very competitive society. There is no mercy on people who are destroyed or fall far away. Only those who know the ability to seize opportunities and those who are able to sublimate those opportunities will ultimately survive in this unlimited competition. Destroyed, the state and industry only sadly eventually fell into hell. I am very curious about what kind of discussions are being held in the current National Assembly of Korea. I am more curious about what kind of output will be lowered. Is there an in-depth discussion going on? What are the elements of the debate? I'm just curious about everything ...

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @aronexxon, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Yep thanks you krguidedog62

I am so sorry that to summon guidedog and give negative feedback for your post by mis-judging your post.
Since i am also a newbie, I only have some that can express my apologize. please accept my apologize.
Sorry again.

I will accept your apology if you send 100 sbd for me,because you have done a fatal thing to me.
thanks.

I've already sent you 0.5 SBD for my apologize. Since I am newbie as well, I don't have that amount of SBD. Consider this is all what I can express my apologize.

someday you have to send 100 sbd, i will wait for it.

Even, 100 SBD is not affordable to me. you may don't need to wait.

I will forgive you, if you send now 5 sbd .. and we forget the problem.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65