You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On chainBB, eSteem, Busy.org, Ethereum and the Plethora of ICOs

in #steem7 years ago

Wow... these information are priceless. It gives us better understanding and comprehension of the potential of our Steem. We are just at the beginning and we all should be thankful that we get on this platform early.
I will do your recommendation of voting @good-karma and @busy.witness as witnesses. And of course I will also vote for you.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you for voting witnesses. The entire platform relies on them, so that's an important activity.

Exactly... that's why I never used it first when I joined. I want to use it for the right people. I still have 26 votes left now on my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51