Anyone who uses steem appsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

They always sending me this kind of error when i click upvoting button how can i fix this thanks all..

IMG_0571.PNG

Sort:  

Since the last update, I am getting a similar message whenever I try to follow someone.

Galaxy S5

Fix is coming stay tuned! Sorry for inconvenience!

It's all good, the update rocks!

Thank you for confirming! ;)

Me too im using 5s and tried to other phone same error

A true more smoother app is planned for launch in the near future @arjane :) Thanks for the RS BTW :))

Yes, @arjane. That is correct. I don't even bother using the esteem app anymore, because of that. I am only able to claim rewards with the app and that for me is not enough. I feel for the developers, who have put in so much effort to buld the esteem app. They should use this opportunity to fix the problem. Thanks for sharing.

You are right last release somewhat brought some bugs as it was much bigger release with number of fundamental changes. Rest assured fix is on the way and you should see release post in couple days! Sorry for inconvenience it may have caused!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44