WTF POLONIEX!!!!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Seriously, what the fuck. How the hell did they get this one wrong. Withdraw some litecoin today. Get it about 10mins for the transaction to be added to block. Go check my core ltc wallet, and yes for you smart asses, the core is update and current. Any who, NO FREAKING PENDING TRANSACTION!!! So of course I take the txid that poloniex gave, here it is:
p2.jpg

THATS NOT EVEN A valid LITECOIN TX HASH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HOW THE FUCK!!!!!!!!
Now I start the long a fucking tedious task of fucking with poloniex support, AGAIN.

I think I may know what happened, and if it did, I will not be happy with poloniex. I will get back with you all on what I think happened.

PS. DONT BOTHER MOVING YOUR FAT FINGERS TO UPVOTE THIS, IT IS NOT IMPORTANT INFORMATION PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63