You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome!!! How did you hear about STEEM and steemit.com?

in #steem8 years ago
  • I've been in crypto's for some time, I think they are going to play a huge part in our future so I want to be involved.
  • I found out about this after I saw STEEM on coin market cap and was just trying to figure out what it even was. I stayed because I think this community is awesome and I think this project has some serious potential.
  • I'm still learning about the platform, I only found out about it a few days ago, but I think this is a perfect combination of reddit and what LTBCoin was trying to do.
  • Not sure yet, but it will almost definitely be crypto related.
  • Things that are going to break the mold now but be totally normal in the future. I think Steem will be there, Maidsafe, and DAO's.
  • I guess I'm going to have to find out.
Sort:  

Awesome. Yes Coinmarketcap is good website to get exposure. Market capitalization is a good indicator of potential so it makes sense for more people to check Steemit out from there. I'm curious to know what the latest is on Maidsafe. I check in every once in a while. Anyways see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48