You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No more hard fork posts - a quick guide to spooning

in #steem6 years ago

Well I do understand why people post this much about HF20, but at one point over half of posts in my feed were regarding HF20. As I knew most things they were writing already in advance, it was not fun to read through posts.

It's like people wouldn't write their posts only to please me! Weird, right?

Luckily they're adjusting the RC-system to run better. Hopefully it'll go towards better now.

And I don't really have fans as I'm not that good, but basically people I know and some active followers. They are all unique and they respond in an unique way, everyone in a perfect way to suit how we know each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78