You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe every blogger/content creator should own at least 1,000 STEEM.

in #steem5 years ago

The Class Action against Facebook & Google over the Crypto Ad Ban is about to take a big swipe at those vulnerable Jenga blocks!
Sign up now to ensure you get a piece of the action when tower falls!

Sort:  

I did a quick sign up because verified is so many details. Can I come back later and verify my wallet addresses?

I'm not even sure how jaxx works, since they give me a new address every transaction...

Yes, there will be a mechanism to verify crypto holdings when it becomes necessary.
I'm hoping to have some automated process because you are correct that people have a lot of crypto addresses and many wallets create a new address for each transaction.

Thank you! I did get the first email now. I have several addresses that qualify, it might be more than 10 but it will be a bit of work to check each one, how much it had, when, and what the value was at that time.

That being said, I really like this idea, and will keep an eye on it, please feel free to reach out (either here or by email) if there is something I can do to help!

Here is an example. I just sent two LTC from one wallet, and the wallet sent everything else to another address. I think this is a security feature, but it makes it really hard to 'prove' anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50