Steem Bot Tracker

in #steem6 years ago

Steem Bot tracker is a web site that is dedicated to Steem bots that will upvote for you for a fee.

If you notice on the pic below once you get to the site it tells you a lot of the information you will need to know to make your decision. For example Bid- Based Voting Bots, Promotion Services, and other bots. So if you click on one of those boxes it will give you detailed information on what you need to do.
Screenshot_20180127-011912.png

Once you go through that and get familiar with it then this is what you will see.
Screenshot_20180127-011919.png
Screenshot_20180127-011944.png

Find the bot that you want then go to your wallet and go down to your steem dollars then click transfer then when it says to you put the name of the bot then it will ask you how much. You can enter any amount from the min bid to the max suggested bid. Then you go down where it says memo here you put the whole url link to your post.
I hope this helps as I had a hard tim figuring it out at first.
Untitled_3_2560x1440_15.12Mbps_2018-01-20_17-30-21_0.00.266.jpg

Sort:  

You are on that stuff great job figuring that out. Thanks for the post.

Your very welcome. I hope it helps.

I never believed in Bots. Considering Author just receives 75% os the 50% of a post payout, I think most of the times bots will not give you profit.
Free up-vote bots should be created lol.

That wpuld be nice

Nice site man. Looks pretty cool

Thanks man I appreciate it.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

I got that one already. Just the discussion about the 3.5 days is not clear to me yet. Why would it be unfair to upvote by bot the 6th day?

I am not sure why most of them dont go past the 3 to 5 days. I think it jas to do with the votimg power, steem dollars exctra. But if you get in on them soon enough and the right ones they do a good job of upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56