You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Open Letter To Justin

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I want to see our relationship with Justin be a good one that we all benefit from, but man... After the saying one thing and doing another, double speak, not being direct and plain with his intentions, pandering to different parts of the community, the sock witnesses, and coming in here with an arrogant attitude, guns blazing, and obviously not having a clue what he's doing or what he's talking about, I'm gonna have a real hard time, and it's gonna take A LOT for me to trust him at all, and I still stand by what I said. Outside of this, I will never have anything to do with a project He's involved with again.

He's gonna have to humble himself a whole lot real quick if he wants to salvage this. He came to us. Nobody asked him to be here (except maybe Ned and if Justin wants to go throat punch him, I couldn't say I'd blame him). This ain't the Justin Sun show. Nobody gives a damn about his money or his resume (or at least I don't). It don't Impress me a bit.

I really hope he does study up and this works out, but, If not and we tell him to take his stake fork off, what gives steem value will be gone too. Then what will he be left with? As much as it might hurt his pride, It would be in his best interest from every perspective to cut the big shot billionaire act, that everybody sees right through anyway, keep his mouth shut unless he has a question, and listen to the devs and the witnesses. At least till he's competent enough to have an informed opinion.

Sorry for the rant, but I still got the red ass...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83