Community Curator Application For @apon6431

in #steem4 years ago

Application for Community Curator
Account name: @apon6431
Rep: 65
Time On Steem: Approximately 2.5 years Joined October 2017

I have been effectively posting on Steem for right around 3 years now. In my time here I have associated with a wide range of clients both of all shapes and sizes. I have consistently been tied in with supporting the network particularly those clients who lose all sense of direction in the disarray of Steem. I know and comprehend what it feels like to get and give support here on Steem. In my time here on Steem I have facilitated a few challenges including Steem Delegations and SteemMonster pack give-aways.

Whenever granted the activity of network guardian I would search out unique music posts and video blogs. Vlogging has been my principle method for posting here on Steem. I see unreasonably numerous vloggers here who don't make a lot of remunerations. Whenever given this open door I would have the option to help numerous kindred vloggers.

If I get deligation I will make my curation in existing community like GEMS, OCD , Dtube , Steemhunt & more.
To the extent why I trust I will be a decent curator. I have the experience and have been utilizing the Steem blockchain for just about 3 years. I know how curation functions and the best approach to benefit from each vote. I am likewise acquainted with a ton of records and can normally decide whether a record is a spam account.

In end

I trust this can be the beginning of better network relations. We have had some significant obstructions and I accept the genuine Steem clients here are prepared to proceed onward Let's Work!!!

STEEM ON

@apon6431

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 0.362$ and 0.181$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86