You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3000 followers and how steemit (and the IFC) has helped change my life.

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks friend! That was kind of you to say. Glad to hear from you! I check your page from time to time, though did you stop doing the blocktivity updates? I hadn't seen one in a while. I really liked it when you did those. And yeah.. 4000 and then 5000 next and then.. To the moon? :) We shall see. Whatever happens, I'm enjoying the ride and trying to help others with what I've gained and learned as well. Cheers bud!

Sort:  

@apolymask,
Thanks for the inspiration! I was little bit busy with my professional works in last couple of weeks! That's why I have missed these updates so much! Anyway I will probably restart that series! Thanks for your kind inspiration and support bro! I will do my best!

Cheers~

You're welcome! Glad to hear you're going to do those more in the future. :) I look forward to checking em out! Cheers friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46