You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem at $4.83 on coinmarketcap! (Now $6.43! a short while later)

in #steem7 years ago

Heh.. You would think! But.. Maybe it could, if perhaps there was manipulation involved or something nefarious going on, who knows.. I try to stay open minded! Though generally I agree.. It would seem like it could only be a good thing at this point! And thanks jankasparec! It's great to see you again. Happy New Year to you too! Hope it's a wonderful and happy one for you.

Sort:  

We'll see a $10 steem in near future that's what I think:) Awesome bro keep shining!

Hope you're right! I tend to think you are and I think it may be much more than that in the not too distant future, we shall see though! Time will tell. ._.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37