You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost 3000 followers and how steemit (and the IFC) has helped change my life.

in #steem6 years ago

I think so too.. It's surprised me so much already in so many ways and we're kinda just getting started, I have a feeling it will continue to surprise me into the future! That's awesome to hear you're having a lot of fun too! That's really important feedback, each time someone tells me they are having fun.. I think that's a really good sign! :) If people can have fun while both making money AND helping others.. That is super duper cool! :D Will be interesting to see what happens! Thanks for the positive feedback and for being such a unique and awesome part of all this yourself. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49