You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemonomics: Earn low, Play high

in #steem5 years ago

yeah, those migrations are funny 😁 ! I totally agree with your « Steemstem » of thinking as I feel close to that calculation about vote and earnings depending of the STEEM price !

For me, I try to do my best every day, independently from the price fluctuation (love those price to gather more stake !)

Also, I kind feel the analogy between quality and Steem price and the amount of shitpost when the price is high, but that should be the total opposite !!!

Thanks you for sharing your hopeful thoughts every day ! Steem On !

Sort:  

Also, I kind feel the analogy between quality and Steem price and the amount of shitpost when the price is high, but that should be the total opposite !!!

It will eventually stabilize as the price stabilizes and people actually have to be consistent to draw a crowd and earn a reward. These are the early days.

When SBD bolted out the gate, the volume of nonsense was incredible.

I can really imagine that !! I hope to see it but more for the SBD price than for the absurdity of the subjects and posts ! :)

See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44