You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Update: Steem, BTC and Crypto Explosion in 2018!

in #steem7 years ago

I am new to Steemit and really like the format and that there are a wide range of topics people write about. I hope the new year brings some usability improvements to the site. I feel like there are so many steem related services and am unsure if they are official or what and it's not clear to a newbie. Why does everything need it's own steem____ name? Can't it all be steem? I have no expectations about price I just hope it stays at a rate that everyone is happy with to keep blogging/vlogging.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Best of luck in your publishing efforts. The biggest tip is to just keep improving your writing and posting about interesting topics! Take care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57