You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO @WHALES: please be mindfull with your MASS-DOWNVOTES before it's to late

in #steem5 years ago

@cryptogee, looks like Bern dawg got another one.

Conspiracy theory: ngc is "acting" as the blockchain villain or bully so people hoping to "defeat" him will buy Steem. His antagonistic role is intended to coax a would-be hero onto the chain.

Sort:  

Hi @anthonyadavisii

@cryptogee, looks like Bern dawg got another one.

Who is Bern dawg?

ps. I'm not sure if it would work if you "defeat" someone by overpowering opponents that greately.

I seriously wish to know what in my publication triggered this team-flagging.

Thx for your comment,
Piotr

You're telling me you are not aware of the persona known as BernieSanders? He may very well be a team of people for all we know but can't say for sure.

He also runs a witness and is probably the most notorious vindictive downvoters on the chain.

Sorry that happened to you. I took a light DVing from his (of their) accounts a while back for saying the wrong thing in a comment.

I mentioned @cryptogee as he wrote a series when he was targeted with DVs for getting on Bernie's bad side.

Hi @anthonyadavisii

I've been always staying away from drama and flag wars. My goal was to engage with like-minded people and so far I was doing well :)

Im guessing I need to learn about few more things I wasn't aware until now.

ps.
Imagine that I have some friends, some of them with decent amount of SP. And i've tons of engagement and my own quite large stake. And I cannot do anything to protect myself.

What smaller accounts can do? I will carry on as usual, but many new users would give up right away.

I will check out @cryptogee right away. Thx again buddy
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53