You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why memes are important for Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Good initiative! Think we can work together to really improve the meme ecosystem.

I often run downvote campaigns against any 4chan or Reddit ripoffs artists I find but could use help curating the good original memes.

Join us at the @steemflagrewards Discord if interested. Link is any of the bot comments. The meme moderation aspect of it is called @smartmeme.

P.S. we gotta get you a logo!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'd love all the help I can get. I have other ideas for getting more quality memes, but they're all floating haphazardly around my head and I'll need to think about them a bit more before I get to that lol

I'm actually already at the SFR Discord - I'm @ictman1076 , or ICTman#5904 on Discord - but I hadn't heard of @smartmeme until now. I'll take a look :)

Thanks again for your help! :)

P.S. a logo isn't necessary but I wouldn't say no to it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48