You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is Powering Down 34 Million SP, Transferring to Bittrex, and Pulling Delegations - Why It's Good News!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Yes, we are on the same page and many of my associates have been waiting for this opportunity like @doomsdaychassis.

Where some people see FUD, others see an opportunity. That's what I tweeted and remain optimistic moving forward.

In case you were interested, there is also a GitHub link to HF21 codenamed "Freedom" included in one of my tweets where I make an analogy of the situation.

I'm working on getting some funds available so I can seize this opportunity for people like us to usher in a new era on Steem. I'm going to keep doing my thing and continue developing for the people.

When we make this place greater, the dumpers are going to FOMO so hard later. 😊

Tweet on my thoughts of HF21 with Github link Some see FUD, some see opportunity tweet

Sort:  

Thanks for the link, it inspired another post ;) I;m not sure what I laid out here is valid anymore hehe. We can always hope they sell it all though :P

Fingers crossed.

TMW you realize you voted a comment too early. Ooops! On that note, think we really need a front end to queue up votes.

I think @holger80's rewarding does that via bot but would be nice to have the functionality cooked into the front end.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a vulture waiting to pick a the bones. I keep earning and am waiting for penny steem. It does not mater what we do. We are at the mercy of following Bitcoin. So keep getting what yo you can nd wait for the next bounce.

Can't wait till we all stake up. Gonna be great!

Posted using Partiko Android

It will either be really good or reaaaaaly bad. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44