Steem is in the TOP 3 of CoinMarketCap

in #steem8 years ago (edited)


I said it yesterday, Steem is going to change the game all cryptos are playing right now.
As you all can see, Steem is the first Blockchain platform which has been able to bring this technology to the crowds, and everyone sees it like a real revolution.

As a professional who works everyday with Blockchain technology, I only can say long live to Steem and its team, I'm sure that they'll be able to bring more and more powerful products to the world.

CONGRATULATIONS everyone making this possible, from developers, to curators, contributors, readers, voters...

THIS IS AWESOME

I'm glad to see my predictions accomplished.

Next target: ETHEREUM

You can see that incredible scaling at https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

Sort:  

Common , thise is simple buble .

I don't think so. Have you ever been some crypto growing like Steem? Involving people like Steem? Not only crypto freaks or traders? I think STEEM is a huge change.

I laughed at "Next target: ETHEREUM"; of course, who knows where we'll be in another 11 months :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42