You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] It's Time for Steem to have a Crypto-Friendly Bounty System! (Doubling the Orig Bounty Rewards with 8000SBD of Beyondbits for Each Winner!)

in #steem7 years ago

@officialfuzzy Hey man, you know what I think about all this and you know that you have a whole crowd behind you pushing you forward.

I would like to know and officially apply for tomorrow speak about the ArtCoin and the ideas that I've been developing based on that. About how far I think it can reach and other services that the coin itself could bring if it stands properly in the market.

I believe ArtCoin can be a great opportunity to fellow artists and enrich the creative community in ways that are yet veiled. Although I am very ignorant about the crypto market and many things may sound retard. I apologize for that.

But I believe that I can bring very tasty ideas to WhaleTank and the CryptoWorld.

Sort:  

I love you guys. Somehow an entire community has my back. And im not talking a community with an upvote bot for anyone who joins for free votes only. Im talking a iut a legitimate community that empowers its users instead of simply empowering a small group and being the perfect house for sockpuppets.

Im just blessed to have good people behind me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16