Good Tendency in Steem and SBD

in #steem6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

And it is FINALLY and SLOWLY happening!


Some time ago I was absolutely sure that the closer to June we would be, the better the price of Steem and SBD would do.

If you wonder why, you just have to see the charts of cryptos (and more likely of Steem and SBD). Through their short lifespan of two years the tendency is now clear and it always had a pump around June and around December.

We humans are cyclic

That's one of the things that makes us humans. And those charts are driven by humans. So don't be scared to make your bet and try to foresee what's coming. At least I am not.

To be honest we are not yet there. But watching these numbers finally moving upwards is a caress to the soul and a tea for the earth ;)

I'm not an expert, actually I am very dummy when it's regarding to market movements and all what's going on around the charts movement. But I felt it was needed to some of my fellow steemians to radiate some little ray of hope to their lives.

It been really tough months and I think some of us need some hope and good news from time to time to go on and keep trusting in the platform.

Still, I think Steemit has yet a lot of potential to be reached.

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Yes my friend, steem has a lot of potential.

Steem is showing us big love! 💙

Wow! This is another nice post anritco.
Thanks for sharing, and this is a good news for me about steemit.
Great job.

I had kept some SBDs with a friend of mine and today morning he told he withdraw when the price was 2.1 i almost collapsed but thank God he took the money and refunded the SBDs because am sure prices will go up futher

The price is increasing to me, I am happy to see upside but want to keep the stimulation so that we can do well.

Hey @anritco

You are right. Some happy news with the price action is welcome. One drawback for me is that I was planning to buy a batch of Steem 2 days ago but didnt have the time!! :( That was at $1.80.

Oh well. Its all temporary. I just need to get in now before it hits $3 and rockets up.

Thanks for posting.

Cheers, Gaz.

This upsurge in SBD is relief, you can be sure. And damn right! We can do with some good news after weeks of bloodbath anxiety. Thanks.

That's right! We are indeed cyclic. We love to repeat things. I wonder what will be the price by the end of june. I hope it went up to $5.00 again or more.

Cant wait to see it moooooon!!
D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70