You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art of making of good comment! Advice for new steemit users.

in #steem7 years ago

It was through your suggestion that I started devoting time in interacting with people of Steemit. I also try to relay information I learned from others to newer users. It's rewarding on its own, and sometimes I get a little lucky to be financially rewarded as well.

I also came across this post of @luzcypher regarding deviating away the attention from the "rewards" but rather focus on the interaction and the community as a whole. That's when the rewards will follow.

Also, I really feel like I want to comment more rather than post my own. I'm currently in the zone!

Sort:  


Says it all, totally how I feel.
The gif if from the wonderful @juliakponsford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69