The big social media sites SUCK!!!!!!

in #steem6 years ago

Facebook, Twitter, YouTube...ANYTHING associated wit Google! How can I count the ways.

For those that like to use VPNs, or if you do even the slightest travel, from one city to the next, Retarded Google things some Hacker is coming in, to steal your account. What's even more screwed up, is that they seem (as just about everyone is, now) obsessed with having a mobile phone number, to verify your account, as opposed to via email, like it used to be. I think they're using this "Russia hack" as an excuse, to know where each and every person is, to invade our privacy, and/or sell us ads, or our data.

The others: if you do any sort of posting, that "seems suspicious," you're locked/blocked. I was actually posting on a number of Steem groups, to get this new account flowing, and BAM! FakeBook locked me out. And do you want to know how I was to re-verify myself: with photos (and I can't speak for others, but I don't know all the people on my FB!), and with recent comments. I got them right, TWICE, because they were comments I made, today. But according to F*(|< Book, they're wrong, and I exceeded my tries, twice...even though I got them BOTH RIGHT!

Twitter, IDK where to start. Shadowbanning. If you point out truths, that go against the PC, or the lies they want you to believe, you're banned/locked. It's why steem is so important, as it's decentralized, and allows people to post, with BFS, and to earn some $! Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44