Powering up my Acc

in #steem7 years ago

pow.jpg

Hello guys, just wanted to share some good news, I plane power up myself. I think this year will be very good for us - steemians, price of steem and SBD is showing all time high and its not all, I think steem price will continue grow this year and it will be great investment,it's awesome opportunity before price is not too much, so lets start - my first investment will be 100 STEEM, I know thats not to much (~ 850 USD) but its good for starting this project as well, also it will help me curating newcomers and good artist/ content creators, I will continue powering up so stay tuned and steem on :)

pow1.jpg

Also any donations will be appreciated

Sort:  

Steem will be 10$ soon :)
I'm also powering up.

I'm sure it will rise more 30 $ this year

You got a 2.23% upvote from @upme requested by: @anonimous.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53