Sort:  

i really wanted to know if that was a big cause of the market drop so I looked it up

don't forget that miners earn only Steem Power, so even if he had "won" much more it does not affect the market so much since he must withdraw like all others in a 2 years time frame! So it is for his best interest to contribute in favor to steemit so he get's the maximum value of his hack the next 2 years ;)

@blueorgy I think you took my statement a little too personal... I wasn't referring to you and I didn't mean lazy as an insult, I was wishing someone had put those figures up for me and normally I would be the one to lazy to check but i really wanted to know if that was a big cause of the market drop so I looked it up and figured others like me would appreciate it.

Thanks for the Approx figures,
Not exactly lazy ;) more I was in a very crowded train and just would rather listen to music and zone out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44