You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bon voyage steemjet superstars - you are words and steem

in #steem6 years ago

RE: I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:
I just finished the space force hiring process - I think I did pretty good - I only hired 22 sock puppets!

View the full context
annieshaka (40) in steem • 4 days ago
Hello sir @dimimp. I earlier made my wish to be part of the steemJet space force know to you but you possibly did not see the application

I would one to be listed among one of those that
Helped in aiding the adoption of crytocurrencies as the green evolution minning
I humbly ask for an employment into the force
(Raising my hat) aye aye captain!

And sir non of my logos were listed on your comment section. In case you still love to shortlist them, the link is below

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@annieshaka/steemjet-time-coming-to-the-end-of-the-contest

Sort:  

We are always looking for talented individuals. we already hired a greaphic art team, now we are looking to hire musicians and film-makers!

You can, however, still enter art contests, talk to empato365 and mbj (@steemjetcontests) I think.

Onboarding is always in vogue here as well.

What are your strengths?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64