You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the story about your username on Steem?

in #steem6 years ago

The story behind my username is quite ambitious...Hahhahaha
I've been using the username annepage in every account I make on different sites.
Being a professional writer has always been a dream of mine since I was 15. So I thought that I become a writer, I would need a pen name.
I have always believed that I could touch lives and inspire people by sharing my experiences and lessons I learned in life. By writing, no matter what kind, you subtly show what kind of person you are through your words. Without knowing who you are, people can get an idea what your perspective is and how you feel about something. Therefore, a piece of you can be found in every page that you write.
My first name is Anna, and with this belief, I came up with the pen name, annepage which I use as my username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21